Soundtrack Information

Patriot: Season 1 (EP)

Patriot: Season 1 (EP)

Amazon Content Services

Release Date: February 24, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Train Song (Vashti Bunyan) 2:12
2. Birds of Amsterdam (Michael Dorman) 2:03
3. Afternoon Spray (Michael Dorman and Jim Becker) 2:26
4. Ducks (Michael Dorman) 1:36
5. Charles Grodin (Michael Dorman) 2:26
6. Dead Serious Rick (Michael Dorman) 2:16
7. Afternoon Spray Reprise (Michael Dorman) 2:00
  Total Album Time: 14:59

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!