Soundtrack Information

Paul, Apostle of Christ

Paul, Apostle of Christ

Sony Classical

Release Date: March 23, 2018

Conducted by Adam Klemens

Formats: CD, Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Love is the Only Way
2. Nero's Rome
3. Luke Sneaks Into the City
4. The Community
5. Mamertime Prison
6. An Arrangement
7. Jerusalem Violence
8. Thorn in the Flesh
9. The Hope
10. A Blind Love
11. Road to Damascus
12. Saul's Transformation
13. Separate Paths
14. Storming the Prison
15. Heavenly Vision
16. Mauritius Sacrifices to the Gods
17. Luke Heals Celia
18. Write it Down
19. Exodus
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!