Soundtrack Information

Peccati in famiglia

Peccati in famiglia

Digitmovies (CDDM271)

Release Date: June 29, 2015

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Milo 3:20
2. Country Life 0:52
3. Country Life 3:19
4. Country Life 2:04
5. Peccati in famiglia - seq. 1 2:03
6. Milo 1:28
7. Peccati in famiglia - seq. 2 2:02
8. Country Life 2:36
9. Rosina 2:45
10. Country Life 2:40
11. Peccati in famiglia - seq. 3 3:19
12. Country Life 2:36
13. Peccati in famiglia - seq. 4 3:50
14. Country Life 1:54
15. Country Life 1:42
16. Milo 1:50
17. Crazy Baby 3:06
  Total Album Time: 41:26

From the Manufacturer

Digitmovies releases, for the absolute first time on CD, the OST by Guido and Maurizio De Angelis for the comedy film Peccati in famiglia.

For Peccati in famiglia, in 1975 Beat Records released an EP with 4 tracks: "Country life", "Milo", "Rosina" and "Crazy baby." The last two were sung by Maria Teresa with the Mescaleros.

Our CD contains all the music recorded at the time from the original master tapes.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!