Soundtrack Information

Penny on M.A.R.S.: Season 2 (EP)

Penny on M.A.R.S.: Season 2 (EP)

Release Date: July 5, 2019

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. You Rock the Roll (Jack Christou, Shannon Gaskin) 3:00
2. All for One (Finlay MacMillan, Olivia-Mai Barrett, Shannon Gaskin, Olivia Chan, Arianna di Claudio, Damien Walsh) 2:38
3. Timeless (Olivia-Mai Barrett, Ryan Dean) 3:46
4. You're Beautiful (Finlay MacMillan, Jessica Alexander) 3:36
  Total Album Time: 13:00
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!