Soundtrack Information

Perfect Harmony (Regionals) (Single)

Perfect Harmony (Regionals) (Single)

Hollywood Records

Release Date: January 24, 2020

Performed by
Perfect Harmony Cast

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Spirit in the Sky (feat. Will Greenberg & Shanice Williams & Tymberlee Hill & Anna Camp & Bradley Whitford & James Monroe & Rizwan Manji & Geno Segers)

Get this album or track at:

2. Ave Maria/Believe (feat. Will Greenberg & Kenton Chen & Rizwan Manji & Geno Segers & Shanice Williams)

Get this album or track at:

  Total Album Time: 2:28

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!