Soundtrack Information

Persuasion (EP)

Persuasion (EP)

Netflix Music

Release Date: July 15, 2022

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Quietly Yours (Birdy) 3:54
2. Clifftop Prelude (Stuart Earl) 1:28
3. Journey to Uppercross (Stuart Earl) 1:36
4. Lanterns (Stuart Earl) 0:59
5. Into the Sea (Stuart Earl) 1:39
6. The Letter (Stuart Earl) 2:16
  Total Album Time: 11:52
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!