Soundtrack Information

Pethainontas stin Athina

Pethainontas stin Athina


Release Date: July 10, 2013

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Erastes (Various artists) 3:08
2. Feggaria (Stamatis Kraounakis) 3:55
3. Mirtiotissa (Erofili) 4:14
4. Ta Kokkina Skoularikia (Victoria Tagouli) 3:14
5. Petao (Nikos Kouroupakis) 4:36
6. Tetia Mera (Natassa Bofiliou) 3:07
7. Volta (Rita Antonopoulou) 3:16
8. Erastes (Demo) (Stamatis Kraounakis) 2:38
9. Violoncello (Instrumental) (Stamatis Kraounakis) 1:26
10. Ta Ehorda Ton Feggarion (Instrumental) (Stamatis Kraounakis) 2:09
  Total Album Time: 31:43
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!