Soundtrack Information

Petite Maman (EP)

Petite Maman (EP)

Release Date: June 4, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. La Musique du Futur - Mon Coeur 2:19
2. La Musique du Futur - Ton Coeur 2:14
3. La Musique du Futur - Instrumentale 2:19
  Total Album Time: 6:52
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!