Soundtrack Information

Phase 7

Phase 7

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies
Howlin Wolf Records (HWRCD-007)

Release Date: November 7, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title 1:15
2. Lobby Reunion 2:17
3. The Neighbour 3:00
4. Light Bulbs 1:39
5. Strange Flat 2:31
6. Explore 2:18
7. Zenith 0:58
8. Sanuto 3:07
9. Killing Of The Swan 2:12
10. No Life 3:18
11. The Mirror 2:54
12. Heavy Vault 2:15
13. Doomsday Garage 2:25
14. The Freezer 1:48
15. Blues In Phase 2:17
16. B-Witch 2:02
17. Incidental Phase 0:47
18. Bug From The City 2:17
19. Shooter 1:27
20. Terrace 2:32
21. Face The World 4:51
  Total Album Time: 48:10

From the Manufacturer

Howlin' Wolf Records is proud to present the score for Phase 7 (aka Fase 7) by Argentinian composer Guillermo Guareschi. Writer/Director Nicolás Goldbart's apocalyptic horror/satire film, Phase 7, mixes horror, humor, gore, and social commentary for a novel end of the world film filled with fragile alliances and pitting neighbor against neighbor for resources and survival. With a limited theatrical release in the U.S. during the Summer of 2011 and now available on DVD by Bloody Disgusting, Phase 7 stars Daniel Hendler, Jazmín Stuart, Yayo Guridi, and Federico Luppi.

Composer Guillermo Guareschi combines the use of live instruments and custom made samples to produce a synth driven score reminscent of great synth scores from the 80's for Phase 7. ***This album is a limited edition pressing of 1000 units.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!