Soundtrack Information




Release Date: July 2, 1996

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Change The World (Eric Clapton) 3:54
2. Dance With Life (The Brillant Light) (Bryan Ferry) 6:13
3. Crazy Love (Aaron Neville) 4:27
4. Corinna (Taj Mahal) 2:58
5. Have A Little Faith In Me (Jewel) 4:22
6. I Have The Touch (Peter Gabriel) 5:26
7. Piece Of Clay (Marvin Gaye) 5:11
8. Para Donde Vas (Where Are You Going) (The Iguanas) 3:16
9. Misty Blue (Dorothy Moore) 3:37
10. A Thing Going On (J.J. Cale) 2:36
11. The Orchard (Thomas Newman) 2:32
  Total Album Time: 44:32
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!