Soundtrack Information

Phineas and Ferb: Last Day of Summer

Phineas and Ferb: Last Day of Summer

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: September 11, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Summer All Over the World (Phineas and Cast) 2:23
2. Serious Fun (Phineas) 1:45
3. O.W.C.A.'s Going Down (L.O.V.E.M.U.F.F.I.N.) 1:22
4. Lots of Me (Dr. Doofenshmirtz) 0:54
5. Jump Right to It (The Fireside Girls) 1:07
6. Irving's Camp Fire Song (Irving) 2:06
7. O.W.C.A. Files (Aaron Daniel Jacob) 1:15
8. Army of Me (Dr. Doofenshmirtz) 2:15
9. There's No One I'd Rather Go Nowhere With (Aaron Daniel Jacob and Jen Hirsh) 1:37
10. When Tomorrow Is This Morning Again (Candace and Dr. Doofenshmirtz) 1:36
11. Triangulation (Isabella and The Fireside Girls) 0:34
12. Bits of All of Us (Dr. Doofenshmirtz) 1:52
13. Gotta Get Back in Time (Matt Bissonette) 1:45
14. They Left Me Standing Outside (Kenny Loggins) 1:58
15. Curtain Call / Time Spent Together (Aaron Daniel Jacob and Phineas and Cast) 4:03
16. What Might Have Been (Isabella and Phineas) 3:27
  Total Album Time: 29:59

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!