Soundtrack Information



Thrive Records

Release Date: July 10, 1998

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4 stars (2 users)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Pi R² (Clint Mansell) 1:30
2. P.E.T.R.O.L. (Orbital) 6:21
3. Kalpol Intro (Autechre) 3:30
4. Bucephalus Bouncing Ball (Aphex Twin) 6:02
5. Watching Windows (Roni Size) 6:32
6. Angel (Massive Attack) 6:13
7. We Got The Gun (Clint Mansell) 4:50
8. No Man's Land (David Holmes) 6:18
9. Anthem (Gus Gus) 4:51
10. Drippy (Banco de Gaia) 8:37
11. Third From The Sun (Psilonaut) 5:10
12. A Low Frequency Inversion Field (Spacetime Continuum) 6:57
13. 2 Pi R (Clint Mansell) 3:07
  Total Album Time: 69:58
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!