Soundtrack Information



Lakeshore Records

Release Date: May 18, 2018

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Pickpockets
2. Rico
3. Chucho Steals a Phone
4. Printing Operation
5. Back to Work
6. Other Pickpockets
7. Doggy Buys A Gun
8. Fresh Leaves Home
9. Doggy Shoots
10. Go
11. Fresh & Juana
12. Jaime's Plan
13. Fresh Says Goodbye
14. Cockfighting
15. The Fire
16. Parking Lot
17. Fresh & Doggy Leave Town
18. Fresh Walks
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!