Soundtrack Information

Piglet's Big Movie

Piglet's Big Movie

Walt Disney Records (60081-7)

Release Date: March 18, 2003

Conducted by Carl Johnson

Formats: CD, Digital

Track Listing

1. Winnie the Pooh (Carly Simon) 2:53
2. If I Wasn't So Small (The Piglet Song) (Album Version) (Carly Simon) 1:57
3. Mother's Intuition (Album Version) (Carly Simon) 2:38
4. Sing Ho for the Life of a Bear (Expotition March) (Album Version) (Carly Simon) 1:37
5. The More it Snows (Tiddely-Pom) (Album Version) (Jim Cummings & John Fiedler) 1:02
6. With a Few Good Friends (Carly Simon) 2:38
7. The More I Look Inside (Album Version) (Carly Simon) 4:22
8. Comforting to Know (Album Version) (Carly Simon) 4:37
9. Scrapbook Pages (Score) (Carl Johnson) 2:05
10. River Roo (Score) (Carl Johnson) 2:57
11. Roo Joins the Quest (Score) (Carl Johnson) 2:32
12. Losing the Scrapbook (Score) (Carl Johnson) 1:39
13. Pooh and Piglet Corner (Score) (Carl Johnson) 3:12
14. Winnie the Pooh (Carly's Demo) (Album Version) (Carly Simon) 1:26
15. If I Wasn't So Small (The Piglet Song) (Carly's Demo) (Album Version) (Carly Simon) 2:22
16. Mother's Intuition (Carly's Demo) (Album Version) (Carly Simon) 2:41
17. The More it Snows (Tiddely-Pom) (Carly's Demo) (Album Version) (Carly Simon) 0:35
18. The More I Look Inside (Carly's Demo) (Album Version) (Carly Simon) 1:49
  Total Album Time: 43:02
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!