Soundtrack Information



Edizioni Curci

Release Date: June 6, 2017

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. A nuoto 2:02
2. Paperelle 1:43
3. Cate 5:06
4. Dopo l'esame 0:57
5. Ecografia 1:56
6. Stella 3:57
7. Camminata 1:00
8. In motorino 2:11
  Total Album Time: 18:52
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!