Soundtrack Information

Pixel Perfect

Pixel Perfect

Walt Disney Records (61056-7)

Release Date: 2004

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. "Perfectly" - Huckapoo
2. "Nothing's Wrong With Me" - Zetta Bytes
3. "Notice Me" - Zetta Bytes
4. "Get Real" - Zetta Bytes
5. "When The Rain Falls" - Zetta Bytes
6. "If You Wanna Rock" - LaLaine
7. "Don't Even Try It" - Jai-da
8. "Tru Blu" - Lil' J featuring Chase
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!