Soundtrack Information

Pixel Soldier

Pixel Soldier

Release Date: January 31, 2016

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Strike Force Delta (Alex Ball) 3:33
2. The Jungle (Alex Ball & Scott Hazell) 0:32
3. The Temple (Alex Ball) 1:31
4. Have You Ever Seen Anyone Die? (Alex Ball) 2:16
5. Ten Minutes (Alex Ball) 2:57
6. Concentrated Fire (Alex Ball & Scott Hazell) 1:59
7. Requiem (Alex Ball & Scott Hazell) 1:40
8. This Is What We Do (Alex Ball & Scott Hazell) 2:49
9. End Credits (Alex Ball) 1:36
10. Fallen (Bonus Track) (Alex Ball & Scott Hazell) 2:53
11. Convoy (Bonus Track) (Alex Ball) 2:39
12. This Is What We Do (Avon Bosco Remix) (Alex Ball & Scott Hazell) 3:23
  Total Album Time: 27:48
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!