Soundtrack Information

Pleure en silence

Pleure en silence

Editions Musicales Francois

Release Date: March 19, 2007

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Ida 1:36
2. Angoisse 1:44
3. No Escape 2:38
4. Pleure en silence 2:36
  Total Album Time: 8:34
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!