Soundtrack Information

Point Break

Point Break


Release Date: July 2, 1991

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4 stars (2 users)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Nobody Rides For Free (Ratt) 4:42
2. Over The Edge (LA Guns) 5:36
3. I Will Not Fall (Wire Train) 4:49
4. I Want You (Concrete Blonde) 3:28
5. 7 And 7 Is (Liquid Jesus) 3:19
6. Smoke On The Water (Loudhouse) 3:58
7. My City (Shark Island) 3:45
8. Criminal (Public Image Ltd.) 4:29
9. So Long Cowboy (Westworld) 3:33
10. Hundreds Of Tears (Sheryl Crow) 6:48
  Total Album Time: 44:27
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Point Break - Original Score>

Point Break - Original Score
Limited Edition
La-La Land Records LLLCD 1065

Released: February 7, 2008