Soundtrack Information

Pokemon: The First Movie

Pokemon: The First Movie

Atlantic Records (83261-2)

Release Date: 1999

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Billy Crawford - Pokemon Theme
2. M2M - Don't Say You Love Me
3. Ashley Ballard with So Plush - It Was You
4. Christina Aguilera - We're A Miracle
5. Britney Spears - Soda Pop
6. 'NSYNC - Somewhere Someday
7. B*Witched - Get Happy
8. Emma Bunton p/k/a Baby Spice - (Hey You) Free Up Your Mind
9. 98 degrees - Fly With Me
10. Mandah - Lullaby
11. Vitamin C - Vacation
12. Billie - Makin' My Way (Any Way That I Can)
13. Angela Via - Catch Me If You Can
14. Aaron Carter - (Have Some) Fun With The Funk
15. Midnight Sons - If Only Tears Could Bring You Back
16. Blessid Union Of Souls - Brother My Brother
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!