Soundtrack Information

Police Academy 4: Citizens on Patrol

Police Academy 4: Citizens on Patrol


Release Date: 1987

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Rock the House (Darryl Duncan) 5:29
2. It's Time to Move (S.O.S. Band) 3:19
3. Dancin' Up a Storm (Stacy Lattisaw) 3:29
4. Let's Go to Heaven in My Car (Brian Wilson) 3:30
5. The High Flyers (Police Academy Theme - Montage) (Robert Folk) 2:04
6. Citizens on Patrol (Michael Winslow and The L.A. Dream Team) 4:16
7. Rescue Me (Family Dream) 4:54
8. I Like My Body (Chico DeBarge) 3:56
9. Winning Streak (Garry Glenn) 3:12
10. Shoot for the Top (Southern Pacific) 2:46
  Total Album Time: 36:55
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!