Soundtrack Information



Caldera Records (C6006)

Release Date: December 2014

Conducted by Christopher Gunning

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Opening Titles 1:51
2. Arriving at Aunt Pollys 1:09
3. Not Much of a Welcome 1:37
4. Pollyanna Climbs out of the Window 1:09
5. The New Car 1:15
6. Nocturne 2:15
7. Pollyanna Goes Visiting 1:36
8. Pollyanna has a Dog 0:39
9. Aunt Polly Softens 1:26
10. Goodness is Waiting 0:46
11. Pollyanna Running to Fetch the Doctor 1:22
12. A New Hairdo for Aunt Polly 1:16
13. Preparing for the Wedding 1:13
14. Pollyanna A Lifelong Invalid 0:47
15. Pray that She May Walk Again 1:55
16. Doctor Chilton to the Rescue 0:46
17. Treatment for Pollyana 1:51
18. Pollyanna's Father 0:42
19. The New Room 0:34
20. She Said Yes 0:28
21. Pendleton Visits Aunt Polly 0:44
22. Pollyanna's Beautiful Game 0:53
23. Closing Title 0:54
24. BONUS: Audio Commentary by Christopher Gunning 25:35
  Total Album Time: 52:43

From the Manufacturer

Caldera Records is proud to present the original score for the television movie Pollyanna from 2003, based on the well-known series of children's books and with a score by Christopher Gunning who presents one of his loveliest scores here.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!