Soundtrack Information

Por Tras do Ceu

Por Tras do Ceu

Macaco Producoes

Release Date: May 21, 2016

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Cancion de la Tortuga 5:30
2. A Lenda de Micuim 2:36
3. Deus Escuta 2:58
4. Stupro 4:56
5. Sonho de Aparecida 2:21
6. Samba de Burla 2:44
7. Sonhos Diferentes 3:20
8. Cellos Cantam 1:48
9. Já To Morta Mesmo 2:02
  Total Album Time: 28:15
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!