Soundtrack Information

Porgy and Bess

Porgy and Bess


Release Date: June 22, 2018

Format: CD

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Overture
2. Summertime
3. A Woman Is a Sometime Thing
4. The Wake
5. Gone, Gone, Gone
6. Porgy's Prayer
7. My Man's Gone Now
8. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
9. Bess, You Is My Woman Now
10. Morning
11. Catfish Row
12. I Can't Sit Down It Ain't Necessarily So
13. Ain't Got No Shame
14. What You Want with Bess?
15. Strawberry Woman
16. Crab Man
17. I Loves You, Porgy
18. A Red-Headed Woman
19. Clara, Clara
20. There's a Boat That's Leavin' Soon for New York
21. Oh, Where's My Bess?
22. I'm on My Way
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!