Soundtrack Information

Porky's Revenge

Porky's Revenge

Varese Sarabande (VSD-7258)

Release Date: April 22, 2014

Format: CD

Music By

Track Listing

1. High School Nights (Dave Edmunds)
2. Do You Want To Dance (Dave Edmunds)
3. Sleepwalk (Jeff Beck)
4. I Don't Want To Do It (George Harrison)
5. Stagger Lee (The Fabulous Thunderbirds)
6. Blue Suede Shoes (Carl Perkins with Slim Jim Phantom & Lee Rocker)
7. Peter Gunn Theme (Clarence Clemons)
8. Queen Of The Hop (Dave Edmunds)
9. Love Me Tender (Willie Nelson)
10. Philadelphia Baby (The Crawling King Snakes (Robert Plant, Paul Martinez, Phil Collins with Dave Edmunds))
11. Porky's Revenge! (Dave Edmunds with Chuck Leavell, Michael Shrieve & Kenny Aaronson)
12. Honey Don't (Carl Perkins)
13. Don't Call Me Tonight (Dave Edmunds)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!