Soundtrack Information

Postman Pat: The Movie

Postman Pat: The Movie


Release Date: May 19, 2014

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Please Mr Postman (The Saturdays)
2. Lovin' Each Day (Ronan Keating)
3. Struck By Lightning (Rupert Grint)
4. With You (Ronan Keating)
5. Big Time (Peter Gabriel)
6. Really Happy Postman (Riley Friesen, Derek Mount)
7. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours (Ronan Keating)
8. Everything To Me (Shane Filan)
9. I Only Want To Be With You (Pixie Lott)
10. Move My Way (The Vamps)
11. One Of These Days (Shane Filan)
12. Lost Generation (Rizzle Kicks)
13. It's My Party (Jessie J)
14. We Own The Night (The Wanted)
15. The Promise (Girls Aloud)
16. Postman Pat Score Suite (Rupert Gregson-Williams)
17. Postman Pat (Bryan Daly, Ken Barrie)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!