Soundtrack Information




Release Date: February 2013

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. I Put A Spell On You (Xenia) 2:44
2. Shot Down (The Sonics) 2:13
3. Nobody's Girl (Stéphane Lopez) 2:48
4. Je suis Marilyn (Stéphane Lopez) 1:11
5. I Wanna Be Loved By You (Ava) 2:00
6. California Dreaming (José Féliciano) 4:02
7. Chemistry (Ava) 3:54
8. Kids In America (Kim Wilde) 3:25
9. Sunny Sun (Safia Zerouki) 1:11
10. Song to the Siren (The Czars) 7:51
11. It's Snowing On LA (Ava) 2:00
12. Happiness (ED ÄKE) 5:35
13. The Truth (Ava) 2:32
14. Be My Guide (Ava) 3:00
15. LA In a Spoon (Stéphane Lopez) 1:14
16. Thorn In Your Side (The Postmarks) 3:31
17. Poupoupidoo (Stéphane Lopez) 3:22
18. My Heart Belongs to David (Stéphane Lopez) 1:59
19. Spell on Mouthe (Stéphane Lopez) 2:08
20. Rewind (Stéphane Lopez) 3:28
  Total Album Time: 60:08
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!