Soundtrack Information

PPS: Private Police Station

PPS: Private Police Station

SRK Media

Release Date: December 10, 2013

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Tujhya Poptala (Akanksha Nagarkar)

Get this album or track at:

2. Rani Karuya Dhamaal (Krunal Dengre & Rituja Ladse)

Get this album or track at:

3. Piya Saang (Manoj Thakur)

Get this album or track at:

4. Tujhya Poptala (Reprise) (Puja Ghatule)

Get this album or track at:

  Total Album Time: 14:45
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!