Soundtrack Information

Prancer Returns

Prancer Returns


Release Date: October 16, 2001

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. If You Believe (Alecia Elliott) 4:14
2. I'll Be Home For Christmas (Nickel Creek) 3:12
3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Michael McDonald) 5:19
4. Prancer's Theme 2:49
5. Carol Of The Bells/Discovery In The Woods 4:02
6. White Christmas (Bing Crosby) 3:05
7. The Nutcracker, Op.71 / Act 2 - No. 14c Pas de deux: Variation II (Dance of the Sugar-Plum Fairy) (National Philharmonic Orchestra) 2:30
8. Leaving Home 3:21
9. A Holly Jolly Christmas (Do Re Mi Children's Choir) 2:00
10. Jingle Bells (Guy Lombardo & His Royal Canadians) 2:11
11. The Nutcracker, Op.71 / Act 2 - No. 12e Character Dances: Dance of the Reed Pipes (National Philharmonic Orchestra) 2:25
  Total Album Time: 35:08
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!