Soundtrack Information



Intrada (Special Collection Vol. 419)

Release Date: October 2, 2018

Conducted by Richard Band

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Main Title 3:17
2. Culebra Speaks 1:43
3. Monica Sneaks Out Of House 0:32
4. Sarno Finds Cave 2:34
5. Tale Of The Eggs 1:37
6. Sarno Says, “It's The Usual Price.” 1:39
7. Where Are My Eggs? 1:09
8. Ruby Hatches Eggs 2:51
9. Jerry And Ruby Are With Dino 5:25
10. Sarno Grabs Whitey 1:17
11. Dinos Break Out 1:02
12. Kitchen Is A Disaster 1:51
13. Get These Dinos Out Of Here 1:31
14. Vicki Sees Dinos 2:27
15. Monica Snaps At Vicki 1:27
16. Sarno Pulls A Gun On Frank 3:14
17. Sarno Is On The Phone 1:12
18. Monica Talks About Her Mom 0:30
19. Monica Sneaks Out Again 0:56
20. Bad Guys Show Up At The Farm/Sarno Takes The Dinos 3:54
21. Eat, We Got Grapes To Pick 0:55
22. The Taylors Show Up 0:57
23. Whitey Helps Out 1:10
24. Ruby Is In The Cage 3:11
25. End Title 3:20
26. THE EXTRAS: Eggs Start Moving 0:15
27. Pat Cools Down 0:05
  Total Album Time: 50:01

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Intrada's latest release from the vast collection of composer Richard Band is the 1993 Moonbeam Entertainment production of Prehysteria!. Moonbeam Entertainment was a new, family-friendly company spun off by the more adult, horror-minded Full Moon Pictures. At the time, Band had been so focused on the horror genre that he viewed his transition to family adventures as an invigorating breath of fresh air. While budgets had become crunched, Band had found a way to combine live instruments with sampled instruments, retaining that orchestral approach he cherished while succumbing to the realities of 1990s budgets. For Prehysteria!, Band was able to include string and brass sections along with a combination of sampled instruments – is signature sound for the ensuing decade.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!