Soundtrack Information

Preston Tylk

Preston Tylk

Promotional Release

Release Date: 1999

Conducted by Damon Intrabartolo

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Crime of Passion (Overture from Preston Tylk)
2. Betrayed
3. Finding Emily
4. The Funeral
5. The Letters
6. The Murder
7. The Burial
8. The Wrong Guy
9. Getaway
10. Nowhere to Turn
11. Night Chase
12. Sherlock Holmes
13. The Journal
14. The Loft
15. A Close Shave
16. Dillon
17. What Really Happened
18. Open the Door
19. The Next Room
20. Scene of the Crime
21. Art
22. 7:26 P.M.
23. Nowhere
24. Bridge Chase
25. The Rescue
26. My Name is Preston Tylk
27. The Ticket
28. Jonathan's Farewell
29. The Rain
30. Coda
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!