Soundtrack Information

Pret a tout

Pret a tout

Cristal Publishing

Release Date: January 6, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Thailande Saudade
2. Alice plaquée
3. Max déprimé
4. I Wiish That I Could See You Soon (Herman Dune)
5. Paris Taxi Blues
6. Alice
7. Pneux crevés
8. My Best (Lilly Wood And The Prick)
9. Je suis ton père
10. J'ai fait un rêve
11. Max le bienfaiteur
12. Valentin invite Max
13. Leeway (We Were Evergreen)
14. Datings
15. Plus rapide qu'Alice
16. Sur ton épaule
17. Odile (Nadeah)
18. Max et sa mère
19. Les repreneurs arrivent
20. Les aveux de Max
21. Max, par amour
22. Le baiser
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!