Soundtrack Information

Pretty Boy Floyd

Pretty Boy Floyd

Audio Fidelity

Release Date: 1960

Formats: Digital, Vinyl

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Pretty Boy Floyd Theme 2:00
2. Speakeasy 7:29
3. Kansas City Caper 2:18
4. Between Two Loves 2:59
5. Pretty Boy Blues 2:20
6. Pyromania 1:53
7. Easy Beat 4:28
8. He Moves Me 2:45
9. Requiem 1:51
10. Affair at the Local Bank 2:35
11. Dust 1:40
  Total Album Time: 32:18
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!