Soundtrack Information

Pretty Filthy - Original Cast

Pretty Filthy - Original Cast


Release Date: November 18, 2016

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Names (Pretty Filthy Original Company) 4:27
2. What If I Like It (Alyse Alan Louis & Pretty Filthy Original Company) 3:26
3. Impossible Girls (Steve Rosen) 3:41
4. Porn Capitalism (Maria-Christina Oliveras & Lulu Fall) 1:39
5. The First Video Stars (Luba Mason) 3:18
6. Squirting 101 (John Behlmann) 4:50
7. Becky & Bobby & Taylor & Dick (Alyse Alan Louis & Marrick Smith) 2:41
8. Waiting for Wood (Marrick Smith, John Behlmann, Steve Rosen & Jared Zirilli) 3:51
9. Porn House (Pretty Filthy Original Company) 3:12
10. F**k the World (Marrick Smith) 2:09
11. Applesauce (Maria-Christina Oliveras & Steve Rosen) 3:58
12. Beautiful (Luba Mason) 3:07
13. Pretty/Filthy (Alyse Alan Louis & Pretty Filthy Original Company) 3:08
  Total Album Time: 43:27
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!