Soundtrack Information

Pretty In Pink

Pretty In Pink

A&M Records

Release Date: February 28, 1986

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. If You Leave (OMD) 4:26
2. Left Of Center (Suzanne Vega / Joe Jackson) 3:34
3. Get To Know Ya (Jesse Johnson) 3:35
4. Do Wot You Do (INXS) 3:16
5. Pretty In Pink (Psychedelic Furs) 4:41
6. Shell Shock (New Order) 6:05
7. Round Round (Belouis Some) 4:07
8. Wouldn't It Be Good (Danny Hutton Hitters) 3:45
9. Bring On Dancing Horses (Echo and the Bunnymen) 4:00
10. Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want (The Smiths) 1:51
  Total Album Time: 39:20

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!