Soundtrack Information

Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars

WaterTower Music

Release Date: February 15, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Secret (The Pierces) 3:50
2. Beauty Queen (Ben's Brother) 3:31
3. I Won't (Colbie Caillat) 3:45
4. More of You (Mozella) 3:29
5. Suggestions (Orelia Has Orchestra) 4:12
6. Fresh Pair of Eyes (Brooke Waggoner) 3:49
7. Jack and Jill (Katie Herzig) 2:45
8. All Those Pretty Lights( Andrew Belle) 4:02
9. Genius of Fun (Love Grenades) 3:22
10. Make You Mine (2AM Club) 3:42
11. Your Love (Fay Wolf) 3:22
12. Out of Reach (Matthew Perryman Jones) 5:49
  Total Album Time: 45:38
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!