Soundtrack Information

Prey: Volume Two

Prey: Volume Two


Release Date: 2006

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Cutting the Power 2:29
2. Survival of the Fittest 12:10
3. "You're becoming a nuisance..." 3:15
4. Pushing Towards Fate 4:47
5. Splitting the Arrow 4:10
6. Sacred Realm Desanctified 5:08
7. The Power of the Keepers 5:28
8. Raiding the Keeper's Fortress 4:00
9. "What lies before you..." 2:18
10. Immortality of Oblivion 4:16
11. Redemption and Finale 3:44
12. Prey Super Trailer (Bonus Track) 3:18
  Total Album Time: 55:03
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Prey: Volume One

Prey: Volume One

Released: 2006