Soundtrack Information



Silva America (SIL-CD 1152)

Release Date: 2003

Conducted by Nic Raine

Performed by
The City of Prague Philharmonic

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Opening Credits
2. The Timekeeper
3. Arella's Theme
4. A Love Lost
5. Jen Meets Arella
6. Raum & Empusa
7. The Demon Awakes
8. Coliseum
9. A Prince in Chains
10. World of Water
11. The Turbulent Depths
12. A Kingdom Restored
13. The Mad King
14. Mountain of Suffering
15. Devil's Waltz
16. Dark Science
17. The Helot
18. Temple of Flame
19. Hall of Gods
20. Journey's End
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Soundtrack.Net Articles

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!