Soundtrack Information

Private Desert (Deserto Particular)

Private Desert (Deserto Particular)

Plaza Mayor

Release Date: December 10, 2021

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Estrada ao Deserto #1
2. Estrada ao Deserto #2
3. Estrada ao Deserto #3
4. Sara
5. À Flor da Pele
7. A Entrega
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!