Soundtrack Information

Project London

Project London

Spiral Productions

Release Date: April 12, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Bad Bad (feat. Josh Truax, Jen Page & Geoffery Simmons) (Wesley Slover) 1:59
2. Pythagoras Switch (Half Acre Day) 3:28
3. Scared of the Dark (Fitzsimon & Brogan) 2:57
4. Multiply (Lunar Singles Mix) (Half Acre Day) 3:01
5. The Underground (feat. Justin Tracy & Josh Truax) (Wesley Slover) 5:28
6. Machine Is My Animal (City Of Satellites) 7:25
7. The Canyon (The Umpire) 5:17
8. Nebraska (Wesley Slover) 3:23
9. Astronauts (Half Acre Day) 4:45
10. Joint Command (Wesley Slover) 1:56
11. Anemones (Half Acre Day) 4:04
  Total Album Time: 43:43
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!