Soundtrack Information

Project X

Project X

WaterTower Music

Release Date: February 28, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music from this album has been used in 1 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Trouble On My Mind (Pusha T) 2:04
2. Bitch Betta Have My Money (AMG) 3:16
3. Tipsy (Club Mix (J-Kwon) 4:03
4. Candy (feat. Pitbull) (Far East Movement & Pitbull) 3:58
5. Ray Ban Vision (A-Trak) 3:35
6. Le Disko (Boys Noize Fire Mix) (Shiny Toy Guns) 5:55
7. Nasty (Nas) 3:04
8. Pursuit of Happiness (Steve Aoki Dance Remix) (Kid Cudi) 6:13
9. Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) (Yeah Yeah Yeahs) 6:23
10. Pretty Girls (Benny Benassi Remix) (Wale) 4:13
11. The Next Episode (feat. Snoop Doog) (Dr. Dre & Snoop Dog) 2:42
12. Fight Music (D12) 4:21
13. Wild Boy (Ricky Luna Remix) (MGK) 4:08
  Total Album Time: 53:55
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!