Soundtrack Information

No Image

Promised Land (Promotional Album)

Promotional Release

Release Date: November 2012

Conducted by Rick Wentworth

Format: Digital

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Snake Eyes (K.A. Pattengale, J.E. Ryan)
2. Logo
3. Traveling
4. Going to Work
5. The Meeting
6. The Bribe
7. Classroom
8. Turn Around
9. Time Lapse
10. Alice's Farm
11. Weepy Donuts
12. The Lighthouse
13. Revelation
14. The Speech
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!