Soundtrack Information

Psychonauts - Vinyl Edition

Psychonauts - Vinyl Edition


Release Date: October 2016

Formats: Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: The Meat Circus
2. Whispering Rock
3. Stay Out of the Moonlight
4. Hagatha's Home
5. Happy Flowers
6. The Lungfish Lair
7. The Milkman Consipiracy
8. Dr. Loboto's Lab
9. Duel With the Critic
10. SIDE B: The Catwalk Phantom
11. March of the Inmates
12. Sasha's Immaculate Mind
13. The Censors Unleashed
14. Black Velvetopia
15. The Wild Bull Run - El Odio
16. The Matador
17. Gloria's Secret Garden
18. Bonita's Tragic Muse
19. Bunk Time
20. Title and End Credits
21. Emotional Baggage
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

First released in 2005, Psychonauts made lots of people happy. With its hilarious writing, unique design, and eclectic score, it has since made more people happy, developing a huge cult following over the years. Needless to say, working with our friends over at Double Fine to press a vinyl of Peter McConnell's score was really a "no-brainer."

We partnered with acclaimed art studio, Lunar Saloon, to design a deluxe vinyl jacket inspired by Menomena's Friend and Foe. This jacket features a cutaway in Raz's head, revealing his fleshy subconscious in the form of a spinnable brain, embellished with lots of illustrative easter eggs. The wrinkles of his brain are debossed, providing an awesomely tactile look and feel—very "brain-like."

As with all iam8bit vinyl releases, the music is mastered specifically for vinyl audio supremacy—this time by Telegraph Mastering Studios in Portland Oregon. The records were pressed by our good friends at Cascade Record Pressing not too far away in Milwaukie, Oregon. The final result is a crisp and beautiful pressing that's not to be missed.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!