Soundtrack Information

Puella Magi Madoka Magica 2

Puella Magi Madoka Magica 2


Release Date: September 21, 2011

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Credens Justitiam 2:03
2. Sis Puella Magica! 2:21
3. Hacking to the Gate (Kanako Ito "Steins Gate") 4:13
4. Connect (ClariS) 4:28
5. Magia (Kalafina) 3:54
6. Jyunketsu Paradox (Nana Mizuki "Blood-C") 4:01
  Total Album Time: 21:00
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!