Soundtrack Information

Pump Up the Volume

Pump Up the Volume


Release Date: August 14, 1990

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Everybody Knows (Concrete Blonde) 4:42
2. Why Can't I Fall In Love (Ivan Neville) 4:01
3. Stand (Liquid Jesus) 4:22
4. Wave Of Mutilation (U.K. Surf) (The Pixies) 3:00
5. I've Got A Secret Miniature Camera (Peter Murphy) 4:26
6. Kick Out The Jams (Bad Brains) 3:03
7. Freedom Of Speech (Above The Law) 4:15
8. Heretic (Soundgarden 3:48
9. Titanium Expose (Sonic Youth) 6:01
10. Me And The Devil Blues (Cowboy Junkies) 5:34
11. Tale O' The Twister (Chagall Guevara) 3:20
  Total Album Time: 46:32
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!