Soundtrack Information

Pumping Iron II: The Women

Pumping Iron II: The Women


Release Date: 1985

Formats: Cassette, Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Future Sex (A1 Roach) 4:39
2. Don't Mess With Me (A.K.A. Play To Win) (Fast Forward) 3:40
3. Moments In Love (Beaten) (The Art Of Noise) 6:58
4. Thinking About Your Love (Skipworth & Turner) 5:26
5. SIDE B: Life Is Something Special (NYC Peech Boys) 4:31
6. Adventures In Success (Will Powers) 3:52
7. What Is Life (Black Uhuru) 6:03
8. Feel Up (Grace Jones) 6:11
  Total Album Time: 41:20
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!