Soundtrack Information

Punisher: War Zone

Punisher: War Zone

Lionsgate Records

Release Date: November 24, 2008

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. War Zone (Rob Zombie)
2. Final Six (Slayer)
3. Phsychosocial (Slipknot)
4. Historia Calamitatum (Rise Against)
5. Fallen (Seether)
6. Bulletproof (Kerli)
7. Take Me Away (7 Days Away)
8. The Past Is Proof (Senses Fail)
9. Butterfly Wings (Machines Of Loving Grace)
10. Genesis (Justice)
11. Showdown (Pendulum)
12. Refuse/Resist (Hatebreed)
13. Lunatic (Static-X)
14. Days Of Revenge (Ramallah)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!