Soundtrack Information

Pup Star

Pup Star

Release Date: October 12, 2016

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Broken Hearted (Kaitlyn Maher & Bonnie Somerville) 2:17
2. Rock 'em Dead (Jim Ranger & Windy Wagner) 2:26
3. Rolling Bone (Ken Stacey & George Newbern) 3:26
4. Stay in the Groove (Brian Hull) 2:36
5. Right Where I Belong (Kaitlyn Maher & Windy Wagner) 2:09
6. I Believe in You (Kaitlyn Maher, Obba Babatundé, Bonnie Somerville, Jonathan Mangum, Jordan Houston, Carla Jimenez, Brian Hull, Adam Iscove, Scott Wojahn, Alette Segerstrom & Beverly Staunton) 2:07
7. Wherever You Are (Kaitlyn Maher & Alette Segerstrom) 1:53
8. I Am Chiquita (Chaille Percival) 2:56
9. Blue Sky Turned Grey (Kaitlyn Maher, Obba Babatundé & Randy Petersen) 1:40
10. Rib Shack Blues (Obba Babatundé & Randy Petersen) 1:44
11. Dog Breath (Adam Iscove) 2:34
12. Wag Ya Tail (Adam Iscove) 2:48
13. P-Diggy Ruff (Adam Iscove) 2:33
  Total Album Time: 31:09
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!