Soundtrack Information

Puppet Master: Axis Rising / The Evil Clergyman

Puppet Master: Axis Rising / The Evil Clergyman

Limited Edition of 2,000 Units

La-La Land Records

Release Date: October 20, 2015

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. AXIS RISING: Prologue: Blade's Eye to Chinatown 4:42
2. Puppet Master X: Axis Rising Main Title 2:50
3. Puppets Sad at News of Tunneler 0:48
4. The Colonel's Office 5:31
5. Danny Leans in and Sarge Enters 2:28
6. Danny's Story 2:32
7. Uschi Puts the Make-Up On 1:29
8. Puppets with Music Box 0:30
9. The Puppets Ready for Re-con 4:25
10. Nazi Flag / Discovering Bombshell 2:50
11. Back in Chinatown / The Fight and Shoot-out 2:25
12. Leech Woman Trying to Get Danny 2:32
13. General Parker's Car / Blitzkrieg 1:13
14. Danny's Plea at Medal Ceremony 2:46
15. Kamikaze in the Alley 2:22
16. They Find Tunneler / Shoot Guard 5:51
17. Finale 1:51
18. Puppet Master X: Axis Rising End Title 3:29
19. THE EVIL CLERGYMAN: The Evil Clergyman Main Title 1:55
20. Susan Climbs the Stairs / Enters the Big Room 0:34
21. I Did, But Didn't Have To 1:27
22. They Walk Into the Room 0:28
23. Looking Out Window, Susan Remembers 0:48
24. Jonathan Appears 1:05
25. He Re-appears / Don't Be Afraid 7:02
26. Susan Sees Jonathan on Bed 3:07
27. Rat Attack / Bishop Thru Hanging 4:26
28. Jonathan After the Hanging 2:46
29. You Look Different / Susan Leaves 2:58
  Total Album Time: 77:10

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

La-La Land Records presents two exciting original scores from acclaimed composer Richard Band—the tenth installment in the fan-favorite Puppet Master franchise: Puppet Master X: Axis Rising and The Evil Clergyman.

With Puppet Master X: Axis Rising, composer Band unleashes a rich arsenal of militaristic action, thrills and drama—a big musical backdrop for this saga of diminutive warriors. For The Evil Clergyman, Band examines the very nature of our darkest and most lustful impulses.

When a VHS workprint of The Evil Clergyman was discovered a few years ago, Band recorded an amazing score for the short film—a hauntingly beautiful and romantic piece of work that adds a soulful and disturbing dimension to the short's ghastly proceedings.

Produced by Richard Band and Matt Verboys, and mastered by James Nelson, this special release of 2000 units features exclusive, in-depth liner notes by writer Daniel Schweiger (with new interview comments from the composer) and dynamic art design by David C. Fein. A must have for horror/fantasy fans from one of the genre's most celebrated composers.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!