Soundtrack Information

Puppet on a Chain

Puppet on a Chain

Release Date: 2001

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Puppet On A Chain (Main Titles)
2. Drug Dealers
3. Psychedelic Mood
4. LSD Party
5. Narcotics Bureau
6. Escape
7. Night Club
8. Drugs Hypnosis
9. The Search
10. Mystery / The Discotheque
11. Troubles In The Big City
12. Chase
13. Fear
14. Love Theme
15. Big Action
16. Obsession
17. The Funeral
18. Puppet On A Chain (Finale)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Puppet on a Chain>

Puppet on a Chain
Silva Screen

Released: June 16, 2017